event

Awake

Dreaming Through Intuition

Divine by Design's 2022 workshop

event

Sacred spaces dreaming circle

Share your STORIES and passion with members of the community

Opening Sacred spaces and other online communities

thrive

Sacred Spaces Dreaming Circle

Join us for a weekly online Dreamers' Circle. This virtual community will be the first of our forums within the Sacred Spaces online group series.   Whether you're a practicing dreamer looking to connect with other travelers or a new student who just wants to listen and see what, “this dreaming thing,” is all about - ALL ARE WELCOME.

We’ll hold this Sacred Space to discuss dreaming experiences in all their various shapes, colors, and vibrations.
This will include:

Lucid Dreaming
Journaling
Nightmares
Shadow Integration
Shared Experience
and much more

Divine By Design acknowledges that simply saying a space is "safe" doesn't make it so. For most, dreaming represents a very intimate and vulnerable aspect of our unconscious minds. Therefore, we ask that you refrain from recording any dream circles out of respect for the privacy of others.

Every Monday 12pm EST / 11am CDT / 9am PDT

Click to join sacred spaces

Devoid of honey I CAN taste the character in the leaves. But when it sits for too long, IT BECOMES cold and bitter.

Meditation

Wolf

Will this be enough? Will I fall apart? You will not allowme to succumb. So I must remain; a slave to your will.

Fatigue

Wolf

Newsletter

Get updates from Divine by Design

Join our newsletter for artwork, articles, and discounts on our annual dreaming workshop!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.